Wiggle Super Series

 

Wiggle’s mission is 'to inspire everybody, every day and everywhere to experience the joy of sport and for cyclists – ‘The thrill of the ride’ so if the idea of summer cycling through some of the best, most scenic backdrops the UK has to offer grabs you, check out the Wiggle Super Series.

 

Wiggle super series

 

The most comprehensive selection of professionally organised, participatory consumer cycle events available in the UK. Each of the 48 carefully curated events provides cyclists of all ages and abilities with a no-brainer opportunity to experience together the best cycle rides the UK has to offer with all the route planning and organisation done for you. You just turn up and enjoy the ride!

 

Each route on the Wiggle Super Series has been evaluated by cycle event experts and each offers a variety of course lengths and difficulty levels providing a less daunting experience for the novice, if required, right through to a more exerting challenge for the more experienced cyclist. You simply choose the level to suit your ride. The events are not races, however all participants receive electronic timing and courses have Gold, Silver or Bronze timing standards to aim for.

 

Established in 2009, The Wiggle Super Series has gone from strength to strength, collaborating with UKCE, the leading cycle events company and expects to accommodate 80,000 riders at its 48 events.

 

Cyclists wanting to try the Wiggle Super Series experience need simply go to www.wiggle.co.uk/wiggle-super-series/events and browse through the details on each of the available events prior to making a selection and paying the event fee. Events are priced from as little as £26 per person and under 16’s ride for free when accompanied by an adult. The fee includes lots of Wiggle ‘Good stuff’:

  • Use of electronic timing
  • Well-marked out routes
  • Feed stations with free food and energy drinks,
  • Free mechanical support in case of emergencies,
  • Free bike wash facilities as well as a finishers T Shirt and medal

 

Hit The Saddle this Summer With The Wiggle Super Series:

 

JULY

10th July: Wiggle Super Series Magnificat Sportive http://www.wiggle.co.uk/magnificat-sportive-2016/

16th July: Wiggle Super Series Stratford Tempest http://www.wiggle.co.uk/stratford-tempest-sportive-2016/

24th July: Wiggle Super Series Mega Meon http://www.wiggle.co.uk/mega-meon-sportive-2016/

31st July: Wiggle Super Series The Only Way Sportive http://www.wiggle.co.uk/the-only-way-sportive-2016/

31st July: Wiggle Super Series Hell Of Hexham http://www.wiggle.co.uk/hell-of-hexham-sportive-2016/

 

AUGUST

6th Wiggle: Super Series Bournemouth Sportive http://www.wiggle.co.uk/bournemouth-sportive-2016/

7th August: Wiggle Super Series Haywards Heath Howler http://www.wiggle.co.uk/haywards-heath-howler-2016/

20th August: Wiggle Super Series Yorkshire Tour http://www.wiggle.co.uk/yorkshire-tour-sportive-2016/

21st August: Wiggle Super Series Cotswolds Sportive http://www.wiggle.co.uk/cotswolds-sportive-2016/

 

.

adad
Web site design by GVC